Term Dates

Our term dates are the main teaching times at CANDI. Some of our courses* may follow different dates, so please check with your tutor for any changes specific to your class.

Please note: Although every effort has been made to ensure this information is correct, some dates may be subject to change.

TERM DATES 2019/20

2 July 2020 – Teaching Ends

TERM DATES 2020/21

Term One
Monday 7 September – Teaching Starts
Friday 23 October – Training Day (Closed to Students)

Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October – Half Term (Closed to Students)

Monday 2 November – Teaching Resumes
Friday 18 December – Training Day (Closed to Students)

Monday 21 December 2020 – Friday 1 January 2021 – Christmas Break (Closed to Students)

Term Two
Monday 4 January 2021 – Training Day (Closed to Students)
Tuesday 5 January  – Teaching Starts

Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February – Half Term (Closed to Students)

Monday 22 February – Teaching Resumes
Friday 2 April – Bank Holiday (Closed to Students)

Monday 5 April – Friday 16 April – Easter Break (Closed to Students)

Term Three
Monday 19 April – Teaching Starts
Monday 3 May – Bank Holiday (Closed to Students)
Tuesday 4 May – Training Day (Closed to Students)

Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June – Half Term (Some courses may remain open for normal teaching; please check with your teacher)

OUR CENTRES
Centre for Business, Arts
and Technology
444 Camden Road
N7 0SP
Map & Information
Sixth Form College
Angel
283-309 Goswell Road
EC1V 7LA
Map & Information
Centre for Lifelong Learning
28-42 Blackstock Road
Finsbury Park
N4 2DG
Map & Information
Centre for Applied Sciences
Angel
311-321 Goswell Road
EC1V 7DD
Map & Information
GET IN TOUCH
020 7700 9200
ajax-loader
* indicates required
/ / ( dd / mm / yyyy )
Consent for future contact